top of page
vass_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_

Vi vill gärna höra från dig!

Martin Sandin.png

Martin Sandin

U-con El & Energiteknik AB

Telefon: 070-985 21 82
Epost: martin.sandin@u-con.se

Felicia_Sjöberg.png

Felicia Sjöberg

U-con Måleri AB

Telefon: 070-362 27 29
Epost: felicia.sjoberg@u-con.se

Daniel_Sjöberg.png

Daniel Sjöberg

U-con Byggservice AB

Epost: daniel.sjoberg@u-con.se

Mike_edited_edited.jpg

Mikael Jansson

U-con VVS AB 
Telefon: 070-273 67 16

Epost: mikael.jansson@u-con.se

Örjan Lindström.png

Örjan Lindström

U-con El & Energiteknik AB

Telefon: 070-794 47 57
Epost: orjan.lindstrom@u-con.se

Ida Rosman.png

Ida Rosman

U-con Måleri AB

Telefon: 073-389 40 28
Epost: ida.rosman@u-con.se

Mattias_edited_edited.jpg

Mattias Källström

U-con Byggservice AB
Telefon: 076-791 22 51

Epost: mattias.kallstrom@u-con.se

Sussi_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Susanne Lundman

U-con AB

Telefon: 0176-209 062
Epost: susanne.lundman@u-con.se

IMG_9120 2.jpg

Tomas Davidsson

U-con VVS AB 
Telefon: 070-205 58 35

Epost: tomas.davidsson@u-con.se

Jonatan_Sjöberg.png

Jonatan Sjöberg

U-con Sjöberg Bygg & Förvaltning AB

Telefon: 070-515 44 42
Epost: jonatan.sjoberg@u-con.se

IMG_9150 2.jpg

Nicklas Bohlin

U-con Byggservice AB

Telefon: 070-353 53 93
Epost: nicklas.bohlin@u-con.se

Linus Blom.png

Linus Blom

U-con VVS AB 
Telefon: 076-139 99 10

Epost: linus.blom@u-con.se

bottom of page